Starting on the road to nowhere 

2016. What a year right. So much has happened and usually I will be sad a bout waving goodbye to the old year. This time however I am throwing it into the bin. I have had worse years. 2014 likes to poke its horrid face into my memories occasionally. But 2017 I will start a new. I won’t bore you with the overused bable of losing weight, being healthy and the other New Year resolutions most people make.

For me it really is a new start. (With 17 being one of my favourite numbers I have high hopes, which is something in itself being as pessimistic as I). I have so many adventures I want to go on this year. I’m starting uni I’m going to different countries I’m going to meet new people. I am going to change myself entirely. To become the me I want to be.

Time to take the first step. 

Leave a Reply

