Sometimes I feel the universe is against me…

Making decisions is obviously hard when you are crazily indecisive.  For example I felt comfortable with the course I picked for university but then every other course seemed better and that the course wasn’t for me. I decided after months and months of thinking that I will be moving in to uni. But then suddenly my home feels warmer my family and I have the best Christmas we have ever had. I finally go to dye my hair but then back out because other colours look nice. Even little things leave me figuring out the pros and cons just so I will make a decision. 

Whenever I make up my mind something changes. Something happens for me to stop and get confused.  The only thing I am 100% on is that I am too indecisive for my own good.

Leave a Reply

